• Congratulations CMS  November Award Winners
    Academic Achievement Award   (sponsored  by Subway, Unhinged Pizza & Lazy Loon Lanes, NYA)
          1.  hands in work on time
          2.  consistently exhibits good effort
          3.  displays high academic standing or shows significant improvement


    6th grade: Kiera Eischens & Taylor Hackbarth
    7th grade:  Carmen Andrade & Jacob Proskin
    8th grade:   Amelia Amrhein & Kieran Allison
                                                                                              Lions' International                
      Lions' Citizenship Award    (sponsored by NYA Lions Club)     
          1.  treats self, others, and property with respect
          2.  displays a positive attitude
          3.  accepts responsibility
          4.  willing to help others
    6th grade:   Cassandra Reams & Jacob Petersen
    7th grade:  Bailey Barron-Crone & Nicholas Weege
    8th grade:  Avery Lueck & Collin Willems
    Character Award    (sponsored  by Unhinged Pizza NYA)
          1.  shows excellence in character
    6th grade: Dane Pauly
    7th grade:   Dylan Kromarek
    8th grade:   Ryder Neubarth