•          M.S. Baseball Schedule 2019        

    Central Raiders, Norwood Young America

    (952-467-7100) 

    Date       Time   Location
    Tues. Apr. 9   4:30   Here vs. Lester Prairie, 2-5 inning games with 7th grade first.
                 
    Tues. Apr. 30   4:30/5:45   Away vs. Lester Prairie (back to back games in Winsted)
                 
    Thur. May 2   4:00   Here vs. TCU (DH)
                 
    Mon May 6   4:30   Here vs. Jordan
                 
    Tues. May 7   4:30
      Away @ Jordan (JHS 8th Field 2, 7th Field 1)
                 
    Thur. May 9   4:30/5:45   Away vs. Belle Plaine @ Chatfield Elem 7th grade first with 8th to follow.
                 
    Sat. May 11   9:00   7th Grade MRC Tourney @ TCU in LeCenter.
                 
    Mon. May 13   4:30  

    Away @ Sibley East, (DH) 2-5inning games

    7th-Arlington, 8th-Gaylord

                 
    Thur. May 16   4:00   Away vs. LSH (DH) 7th-Henderson, 8th-LeSueur
                 
    Sat. May 18   9:00   8th Grade MRC Tourney @ TCU in LeCenter