•  
     
                   MS Girls Basketball Schedule
                               2019-20
     
     
     
         
                 
    Date       Time   Location
    Tues. Dec. 3   4:00/5:00   Here vs. LSH
    Fri. Dec. 6   4:15/5:15   Away @ Belle Plaine
    Fri. Dec. 20   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Jordan
    Mon. Jan. 6   4:15/5:15   Away @ Belle Plaine
    Thur. Jan. 9   4:15   Away vs. Sibley East @ Gaylord Elem. (1 team)
    Tues. Jan. 14   4:15/5:15   Here vs. TCU
    Thur. Jan. 16   4:15/5:15   Away @ HLWW
    Fri. Jan. 17   4:15/5:15   Away @ LSH H.S.
    Thur. Jan. 23   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Belle Plaine
    Mon. Jan. 27   4:00/5:00   Away @ Winsted Holy Trinity
    Thur. Jan. 30   4:15   Away vs. Sibley East @ Gaylord Elem. (1 team)
    Sat. Feb. 1   9:00 AM   7th MRC Tournament @ TCU
    Mon. Feb. 3   4:00/5:00   Here vs. Lester Prairie
    Thur. Feb. 6   4:15/5:15   Away @ Jordan M.S.
    Sat. Feb. 8   9:00 AM   8th MRC Tournament
    Tues. Feb. 11   4:15   Here vs. Sibley East
    Fri. Feb. 14   4:15/5:15   Away vs. TCU @ LeCenter Elem.