•  
     
                                      MS Girls Basketball Schedule
                                              2018-19
     
     
     
         
    Date       Time   Location
    Tues. Dec. 4   4:15/5:15   Away @ TCU
                 
    Fri. Dec. 7   4:15/5:15   Away @ LSH
                 
    Tues. Dec. 11   4:15   Away @ Sibley East (7th grade only)
                 
    Thur. Dec. 13   4:15/5:15   Away @ Belle Plaine
                 
    Tues. Dec. 18   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Jordan
                 
    Thur. Jan. 10   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Lester Prairie
                 
    Tues. Jan. 15   4:15   Away @ Sibley East (7th grade only)
                 
    Fri. Jan. 18   4:15/5:15   Here vs. TCU
                 
    Thur. Jan. 24   4:15/5:15   Here vs. LSH
                 
    Tues. Jan. 29   4:00/5:00   Away @ Belle Plaine
                 
    Fri. Feb. 1   4:15/5:15   Away @ Jordan
                 
    Sat. Feb. 9   9:00   7th Grade Tournament here
            9:00   8th Grade Turnament @ LeSueur
                 
    Tues. Feb. 12   4:15/5:15   Away @ Lester Prairie
                 
    Fri. Feb. 15   4:15   Here vs. Sibley East (7th grade only)