•  
     
     

                                                       Middle School Boys Basketball 

                                          2017-18 Schedule
     
     
         
    DATE     TIME LOCATION    
    Thur. Dec. 7 4:15/5:15 Here vs. Lester Prairie    
                 
    Tues. Dec. 12 4:15/5:15 Here vs. Sibley East    
                 
    Fri. Dec. 15 4:15/5:15 Away @ TCU    
                 
    Thur. Dec. 21 4:15/5:15 Here vs. Jordan    
                 
    Tues. Jan. 9 4:15/5:15 Here vs. Belle Plaine    
                 
    Fri. Jan. 12 4:15/5:15 Away @ LSH    
                 
    Tues. Jan. 16 4:30/5:30 Away @ Lester Prairie    
                 
    Fri. Jan. 26 4:15/5:15 Away @ Sibley East    
                 
    Thur. Feb. 1 4:15/5:15 Here vs. TCU    
                 
    Mon. Feb. 5 4:15/5:15 Away @ Jordan    
                 
    Fri. Feb. 9 4:15/5:15 Away @ Belle Plaine    
                 
    Sat. Feb. 10 TBD 7th MRC Tournament @ LeSueur    
                 
    Tues. Feb. 13 4:15/5:15 Away @ Sibley East     
                 
    Thur. Feb. 15 4:15/5:15 Here vs. LSH    
                 
    Sat. Feb. 17 TBD 8th MRC Tournament @ Jordan