•  
     
     

                                                       Middle School Boys Basketball 

                                          2018-19 Schedule
     
     
         
    Date       Time   Location
    Fri. Dec. 7   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Sibley East
    Tues. Dec. 11   4:15/5:15   Away @ TCU
    Fri. Dec. 14   4:15   Away @ LSH (1 team, 8th grade)
    Thur. Dec. 20   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Belle Plaine 
    Tues. Jan. 8   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Jordan
    Thur. Jan. 10   4:15/5:15   Away @ Lester Prairie @ Holy Trinity
    Tues. Jan. 15   4:15/4:15   Away @ HLWW
    Tues. Jan. 22   4:15/5:15   Away @ Sibley East
    Fri. Jan. 25   4:15/5:15   Here vs. TCU
    Thur. Jan. 31   4:15   Here vs. LSH (1 team, 7th grade)
    Sat. Feb. 2   9:00   8th MRC Tournament @ Sibley East
    Tues. Feb. 5   4:15/5:15   Away @ Belle Plaine 
    Fri. Feb. 8   4:15/5:15   Away @ Jordan
    Sat. Feb. 9   9:00   7th MRC Tournament @ TCU
    Tues. Feb. 12   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Lester Prairie
    Fri. Feb. 15   4:15/4:15   Away @ Watertown
    Fri. Feb. 22   4:15/5:15   Here vs. Sibley East