•  

                                                                                                                                       

         

    MS Softball Schedule 2020

    Central Raiders, Norwood Young America

    (952-467-7100)

     

    DATE     TIME LOCATION
    Tues. Apr. 7 4:30 Here vs. Sibley East
             
    Tues. Apr. 14 4:30 Away @ Belle Plaine
             
    Thur. Apr. 16 4:30 Here vs. LSH
             
    Tues. Apr. 21 4:30 Away @ TCU
             
    Fri. Apr. 24 4:30 Here vs. Lester Prairie
             
    Mon. Apr. 27 4:30 Here vs. HLWW
             
    Thur. Apr. 30 4:00 (DH) Away @ Sibley East
             
    Tues. May 5 4:30 Here vs. Belle Plaine
             
    Thur. May 7 4:30 Away @ LSH
             
    Mon. May 11 4:30 Here vs. TCU
             
    Tues. May 12 4:00 (DH) Here vs. Jordan