• Congratulations CMS  September Award Winners
    Academic Achievement Award   (sponsored  by Subway, Unhinged Pizza & Lazy Loon Lanes, NYA)
          1.  hands in work on time
          2.  consistently exhibits good effort
          3.  displays high academic standing or shows significant improvement


    8th grade:   Michelle Gonzalez & Dylan Farniok
    7th grade:   McKenzie Conlin & Quinn Eischens
    6th grade:   Avery Boyer & Trey Gratz
                                                                                              Lions' International                
      Lions' Citizenship Award    (sponsored by NYA Lions Club)     
          1.  treats self, others, and property with respect
          2.  displays a positive attitude
          3.  accepts responsibility
          4.  willing to help others
    8th grade:   Lily Gruenhagen & Manning Green
    7th grade:   Samantha Pieper & Alex Romero
    6th grade:   Amelia Amrhein & Parker Newman   
    Character Award    (sponsored  by Unhinged Pizza NYA)
          1.  shows excellence in character
    8th grade:   Beau Stewart 
    7th grade:   Jose Beneke
    6th grade:    Rylinn Pretzel